WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.
 
Language  
Exhibition



Founded in 1994, Worldwide Expo Services Ltd (WES Expo) specializes in services related to international exhibitions. Aiming at being the most trusted business partner, WES Expo offers the latest international trends, industry analytics and market updates. With expo service expertise, integrated resources and effective planning and execution, we have helped expand overseas markets for various industries, become highly reliable for our partners and built our leading position in international exposition services.


For the past 20 years, WES Expo has served for more than 4,000 international expositions and trade shows. In an average of more than 300 events every year, the company serves various industries. Our diversified customer base spans 36 categories including auto parts, auto electronics, building materials, hardware, hair and beauty supplies, communications, electronics and electronic processing, food, air conditioning, mechanics and automation, security, textiles, creative designs and the list goes on. We continue to explore market-leading events for our clients.

 

 
Our specialties

• Gateway to the world

Exhibiting is one of the most significant marketing activities in product exposure and market expansion. WES Expo is a trusted partner in Taiwan for a number of international events organizers such as REED Exhibitions, ITE Group, COMEXPOSIUM and UBM Asia. With 20 years of experience in event services, we choose only the most effective trade shows for our clients. We continue to interact with exposition organizers around the world and affiliate with industry associations, building a solid foundation in service resources and connections.

• Excellent team

In the face of the changing economic environment and the increasingly competitive international market, WES Expo’s core values of professionalism, international orientation and market orientation have helped build an excellent team which provides high service quality, earning the trust and recognition of our partners. Every staff member is aspired to select the best exhibitions for Taiwanese manufacturers, integrate event resources, assist in exhibiting and provide a one-stop shopping experience for the exhibitors.

• Lead partner in Taiwan for Reed Exhibitions

In 2010, WES Expo was certified as the lead partner in Taiwan for Reed Exhibitions. Based in the UK, Reed Exhibitions is the world’s largest events organizer. Over more than a century of development, planning, promotion and sales in worldwide exhibitions, it has established a leadership position and set foot in America, Europe, the Middle East and the Asia Pacific.

As a decade-long business partner for Reed Exhibitions, we were granted the honor of the lead partner in Taiwan in 2010, making us the group’s representative in the country. This world’s first collaborative model has demonstrated the group’s recognition and trust in our services.

• Linkage for Taiwan, Hong Kong and China

In addition to international exhibition services, WES Expo also focuses on events in China, Hong Kong and Taiwan, serving as a trusted business partner for overseas Taiwanese companies. Aspired to serve these companies wherever they are, we have cultivated the Chinese market for eight years and expanded our presence to Shanghai and Shenzhen. Thus we are able to assist companies to expand their businesses and improve their competitiveness in China, Hong Kong and Taiwan, acting as a bridge to facilitate trade relations and economic cooperation across the Taiwan Straits.

 

• Efficiency optimization

As a matchmaker in resource integration, WES Expo actively supports businesses to apply for overseas event funding from the Bureau of Foreign Trade of the Ministry of Economic Affairs and the New Taipei City Government. Moreover, we also leverage our brand recognition in inviting the Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA), associations of importers and exporters, and chambers of commerce to organize Taiwan Pavilions. Elevated and noticeable pavilion designs, concerted marketing efforts and event grants contribute to maximize exhibition efficiency and minimize costs, thus helping increase exchange among exhibitors and removing obstacles in international market penetration.


Our philosophy

Most trusted business partner

Aspired to become the most trusted business partner for our clients, we provide transparent information, complete services, in-depth market analyses and advice, professional expertise and dedicated involvement. We are devoted to helping our clients tap into market opportunities by offering event services and planning.

WES Expo takes pride in our service expertise, resourcefulness and execution capabilities. Through offering the latest international trends, industry analytics and market updates, we can best position our clients for success.


Our core services

● Exhibitor solutions

● Visitor solutions

● Booth decoration, transportation and shipping logistics

● On-site services and back-office support

● Human resources outsourcing and interpreting services

● Event campaigns

● Event information updates

● Local seminars on international exhibitions

瀏覽語系  
展覽搜尋



貿友展覽事業股份有限公司,成立於 1994 年,專營代理世界級國際會展服務之業務。秉持著「成為企業貿易最忠實的合作伙伴」經營理念下,貿友團隊提供精準的國際市場趨勢、產業分析與市場脈動訊息,並以專業的展會代理服務經驗、國際展會資源整合與全方位策劃執行服務,協助各行業領域最佳的海外市場開拓機會,贏得多方合作伙伴的高度信賴與口碑佳評,建立貿友展覽公司在國際展覽代理服務領域業界的首屈一指的領先地位。


累積20年來的經營深耕,貿友展覽公司已累計完成超過4千場的世界級國際性專業展會代理,一年平均至少超過300場的國際貿易展會活動經驗,服務範圍涵蓋各項產業領域,多元化的展會項目類別累計有36大項,舉凡:各類汽車零配件、車用電子、建材五金、美容美髮、通訊、電子與電子製程、食品、冷暖空調、機械及自動化、保全、紡織品與文創設計等,並持續開發更多市場領先潮流之展會。

 

 

 
貿友特色

嚴選國際優質展會,掌握海外市場商情脈動

「參展」為廠商展示產品,拓展市場最重要的行銷活動之一。貿友代理國際知名展覽集團如:REED Group勵展集團、ITE Group展覽集團、COMEXPOSIUM Group展覽集團、UBM Group集團等項下展會,以累積20年來的展會代理經驗,嚴選極具效益及指標性之專業展會,為客戶把關,並持續與國外商展機構交流互動,穩固建構貿友豐沛的展會資源與人脈網絡,並與眾多工商協會外貿機構等建立良好的合作關係。

一流專業菁英團隊
面臨瞬息萬變的經貿情勢,以及日益競爭的國際市場,貿友堅持以「專業化、國際化、市場化」為核心,建立品質服務一流的專業菁英團隊,提供予超越同業的高品質專業信譽與高水準服務品質,獲得合作伙伴肯定與信賴。每位貿友人皆以展會市場尖兵自許,積極為台灣廠商評選優質展會、聯繫整合展會各項重要資源、協助展出業務,提供展商海外展覽最直接、最便捷的聯繫窗口。
 


勵展國際博覽集團台灣首席合作伙伴
2010年,貿友展覽公司正式成為【勵展博覽集團 Reed Group】台灣首席合作夥伴。總部位於英國的勵展博覽集團,為全球最大展覽及會議活動的國際主辦機構,累積超過百年的全球國際展覽會的開發、策劃、推廣及銷售豐厚經驗,享有權威展覽會主辦的美譽,展會活動足跡更遍及美洲、歐洲、中東及亞太區。

身為勵展博覽集團十多年合作伙伴的貿友展覽公司,在2010年獲得勵展博覽集團授予台灣首席合作夥伴的最高榮譽,成為勵展博覽集團的台灣代理公司,此一合作模式,更是創全球首例;同時也展現出勵展博覽集團對貿友展覽在代理國際展會服務領域專業表現的肯定與信任。

開拓兩岸三地市場 搭建台商最佳入口渠道

除了代理全球性國際展覽業務外,貿友展覽也聚焦於兩岸三地的展會活動服務,成為兩岸三地台商開拓市場的忠實合作夥伴。秉持著「台商在哪,我們就在哪。」的服務熱忱,目前貿友展覽分別在上海、深圳成立分公司據點,深耕經營兩岸三地市場累計長達8年,進一步協助大中華地區廠商在兩岸三地貿易活動往來的業務開拓,提升廠商在兩岸三地的市場競爭力,搭建兩岸三地拓展出口貿易和經濟合作關係的重要渠道。

 

整合展覽資源 強化展出效益 降低展出成本

貿友展覽積極扮演「媒介」角色,整合各項展出資源,除協助廠商申請經濟部貿易局海外參展補助、新北市海外展覽等各項補助外,更藉由多年經營的公司品牌形象,邀請如外貿協會、進出口公會及各大商業同業公會等籌組台灣館參展。在各大公協會的資源輔助下,以挑高顯眼的整體台灣館裝潢、結合個別廠商的行銷力道共同宣傳,以及提供參展補助,來達到強化展出效益,降低展出成本之綜效,更能加深展商業者間的交流,共同突破海外市場拓展之屏障。


經營理念

「成為企業貿易最忠實的合作伙伴」
貿友展覽公司秉持「成為企業貿易最忠實的合作伙伴」的經營理念,以「透明化的專業展覽資訊、整合專業展會資源的配套服務、精準到位的深度市場分析與諮詢、專業知識及教育訓練的專業素質、服務業的高度熱枕」,致力於代理國際各大知名展會參展業務活動,並提供完整的參展規劃與商品推廣,與客戶攜手合作開拓市場商機。

貿友團隊擁有專業國際性展會代理的服務經驗、整合展會相關資源優勢與全方位策劃執行力,掌握各行業產業領域在全球各地市場的最佳商業開拓機會,提供企業客戶精準掌握國際市場趨勢、產業分析資訊與市場脈動訊息。


核心服務

● 代理海外專業商展參展業務

● 海外專業商展參觀

● 展示攤位裝潢、差旅、貨運業務之安排

● 展會現場服務及後勤支援

● 展場專業人力派遣及口譯服務

● 國際商展行銷廣告宣傳服務

● 海外專業展覽訊息商情提供與諮詢

● 海外專業商展在台說明會之舉辦